About Us

We are AVer Europe - your partner in intelligent technological solutions for business and education. We put great value in the power of visual communications to help people connect with one another and achieve great things.

The AVer Way

With over 20 years of research, development and manufacturing excellence, AVer is a proud recipient of numerous international design, innovation, application, and service awards centered on exceptional product usability, reliability and customer satisfaction, sustaining our market leadership position as a reflection of our drive to craft quality products and services.

Our easy-to-use, affordable and meaningful technology solutions coupled with our unparalleled customer support and best warranty programs, enables you to accelerate learning in the classroom and increase competitive advantage for your business. From our award-winning HD Video Conferencing Solutions, to Visualisers and Charging Carts, our product portfolio is deeply rooted in exceptional customer-centric product research and design, providing you intelligent solutions with excellent value.

World Class Quality Delivery

Spanning 4 separate continents with 15 international offices serving over 100 countries through 700 employees worldwide, our far-reaching international presence and extensive network of reliable distribution channels continue to empower us to serve our customers on a global scale with unsurpassed service and dedicated support.

AVer is ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, IECQ QC 080000, & Authorized Economic Operator (AEO), ISO 13485, RoHS Directive (2011/65/EU), WEEE 2002/96/EC, ErP 2009/125/EC and SONY Green Partner certified. Through the adoption of these strict standards, AVer strives to maintain its high-quality of operation, minimize waste and provide a safe working environment for its employees.

 

AVer Europe Team

Rene Buhay

Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing, EMEA and APAC
Rene.Buhay@aver.com
+1 (0)408 368 2280

Sales team - AVer for Education

Eric Garnier

Head of Sales for Education
France/Iberia/Italy region
Eric.Garnier@aver.com
+ 33 (0)619 854 073

Christopher Godsalve

UK/Ireland region
Christopher.Godsalve@aver.com
+44 (0)788 6740 820

Mikkel Frederiksen

Nordics region
Mikkel.Frederiksen@aver.com
+45 (0)516 441 41

David Beekhuizen

Benelux / Germany and interim Czech, Hungary, and Slovakia region
David.Beekhuizen@aver.com
+31 (0)681 637 829

Jesco Limbrock

DACH region
Jesco.Limbrock@aver.com
+49 (0)175 459 2771

Carolina Chavarri

Spain region
Carolina.Chavarri@aver.com
+34 (0)699 920 116

Paulo Ferreira

Portugal region
Paulo.Ferreira@aver.com
+35 (0)196 259 2872

Sales team - AVer for Pro AV

Bally Hunjan

UK/Ireland region
Bally.Hunjan@aver.com
+44 (0)779 403 4441

Sales team - AVer for Business

Olivier Fontana

Head of Sales for Business
France region
Olivier.Fontana@aver.com
+33 (0)628 688 208

Marc Schneider

France region
Marc.Schneider@aver.com
+33 (0)787 600 955

Franjo Limbrock

DACH region
Franjo.Limbrock@aver.com
+49 (0)171 939 4662

Mikkel Frederiksen

Nordics region
Mikkel.Frederiksen@aver.com
+45 (0)516 441 41

Joe Smith

UK/Ireland region
Joe.Smith@aver.com
+44 (0)754 3871 457

David Beekhuizen

Benelux and Interim Czech, Hungary, and Slovakia region
David.Beekhuizen@aver.com
+31 (0)681 637 829

Carolina Chavarri

Spain region
Carolina.Chavarri@aver.com
+34 (0)699 920 116

Richard Sullivan

North UK/Scotland & Ireland region
Richard.Sullivan@aver.com
+44 (0)794 489 1802

Paulo Ferreira

Portugal region
Paulo.Ferreira@aver.com
+35 (0)196 259 2872

Product Management and Customer Success Team

José Rincón

Head of Product Management and Customer Success
Jose.Rincon@aver.com
+34 (0)658 908 030

Daniel Fernandez Casuso

Junior PM & FAE
Daniel.Fernandezcasuso@aver.com
+34 (0)699 072 217

Dean Adams

FAE Supervisor
Dean.Adams@aver.com
+31 (0)10 7600 590

Corbin de Groot

FAE Specialist
Corbin.deGroot@aver.com
+31 (0)10 7600 590

Marketing Team

Hannah Moody

Hannah.moody@aver.com
+44 (0)749 582 5447